LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE STATISTICAL SERVICE		
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation
1	Mr Chakraborty Khewa	Director
2	Mr Uttam Chettri	Joint Director
3	Ms Sangita Kharel	Joint Director
4	Mr Bikram Tamang	Joint Director
5	Mr Passang Tsh Bhutia	Joint Director
6	Mr Mikma Tasho	Joint Director
7	Mr Deepak Kumar Sharma	Joint Director
8	Mr Hari Prasad Sharma	Deputy Director
9	Ms Pindu Chettri	Deputy Director
10	Mr Chetak Subba	Deputy Director
11	Ms Meena Tamang	Deputy Director
12	Mr Thupden Geleg	Deputy Director
13	Mr Roshan Chettri	Deputy Director
14	Mr Dinesh Pradhan	Deputy Director
15	Mr John Lepcha	Deputy Director
16	Mr Anil Sikdel	Deputy Director
17	Mr Jeewan Tamang	Deputy Director
18	Mr Mohan Sharma	Deputy Director
19	Ms Tshering Ongmu Tamang	Deputy Director
20	Mr Karma Sonam Bhutia	Deputy Director
21	Ms Nenela Kazi	Deputy Director
22	Mr Dhiraj Rai	Deputy Director
23	Mr Semon Rai	Deputy Director
24	Mr Thakur Prasad Chettri	Deputy Director
25	Mr Pema Zangpo Bhutia	Deputy Director
26	Mr Milan Subba	Deputy Director
27	Mr Norbu Tashi Bhutia	Deputy Director
28	Ms Babita Chettri	Deputy Director
29	Mr Ranu Kumar Gurung	Assistant Director
30	Mr Damber Kumar Chettri	Assistant Director
31	Ms Namgay Doma Bhuita	Assistant Director
32	Mrs Tara Maya Subba	Assistant Director
33	Mrs Shanti Pradhan	Assistant Director
34	Mr Phipsing Subba	Assistant Director
35	Mr Bom Bahadur Subba	Assistant Director
36	Mr Dengay Lepcha	Assistant Director
37	Mr Tika Lal Bhattrai	Assistant Director
38	Mr Sonam Tshering Bhutia	Assistant Director

 $Disclaimer: \ The \ List \ is \ a \ compilation \ and \ may \ be \ authenticated/corroborated \ with \ the \ official \ list.$